CHP Home page

Web Sites of California Counties

County Name County Seat URL
Alameda Oakland www.co.alameda.ca.us
Alpine Markleeville www.co.alpine.ca.us
Amador Jackson www.amadornet.net
Butte Oroville www.buttecounty.net
Calaveras San Andreas www.co.calaveras.ca.us
Colusa Colusa www.csac.counties.org
Contra Costa Martinez www.co.contra-costa.ca.us
Del Norte Crescent City www.delnorte.org
El Dorado Placerville www.co.el-dorado.ca.us
Fresno Fresno www.fresno.ca.gov
Glenn Willows www.glenncountygovmt.net
Humboldt Eureka www.co.humboldt.ca.us
Imperial El Centro www.co.imperial.ca.us
Inyo Independence www.csac.counties.org
Kern Bakersfield www.co.kern.ca.us
Kings Hanford www.countyofkings.com
Lake Lakeport www.co.lake.ca.us
Lassen Susanville www.csac.counties.org
Los Angeles Los Angeles www.co.lo.ca.us
Madera Madera www.madera-county.com
Marin San Rafael www.co.marin.ca.us
Mariposa Mariposa www.mariposacounty.org
Mendocino Ukiah www.co.mendocino.ca.us
Merced Merced www.co.merced.ca.us
Modoc Alturas www.csac.counties.org
Mono Bridgeport www.csac.counties.org
Monterey Salinas www.co.monterey.ca.us
Napa Napa www.co.napa.ca.us
Nevada Nevada City www.co.nevada.ca.us
Orange Santa Ana www.oc.ca.gov
Placer Auburn www.csac.counties.org
Plumas Quincy www.plumas.ca.us
Riverside Riverside www.countyofriverside.us
Sacramento Sacramento www.co.sacramento.ca.us
San Benito Hollister www.san-benito.ca.us
San Bernardino San Bernardino www.co.san-bernardino.ca.us
San Diego San Diego www.co.san-diego.ca.us
San Francisco San Francisco www.ci.sf.ca.us
San Joaquin Stockton www.co.san-joaquin.ca.us
San Luis Obispo San Luis Obispo www.slonet.org/~sloco
San Mateo Redwood CIty www.co.sanmateo.ca.us
Santa Barbara Santa Barbara www.co.santa-barbara.ca.us
Santa Clara San Jose www.co.santa-clara.ca.us
Santa Cruz Santa Cruz www.co.santa-cruz.ca.us
Shasta Redding www.co.shasta.ca.us
Sierra Downieville www.sierracounty.org
Siskiyou Yreka www.co.siskiyou.ca.us
Solano Fairfield www.co.solano.ca.us
Sonoma Santa Rosa www.sonoma-county.org
Stanislaus Modesto www.co.stanislaus.ca.us
Sutter Yuba City www.co.sutter.ca.us
Tehama Red Bluff www.csac.counties.org
Trinity Weavervilke www.trinitycounty.com
Tulare Visalia www.co.tulare.ca.us
Tuolumne Sonora www.tcchamber.com/index.htm
Ventura Ventura www.ventura.org/vencnty.htm
Yolo Woodland www.co.yolo.ca.us
Yuba Marysville www.yuba.org