CHP Home page

DRE Program: State Coordinators

  1. AK  
  2. AZ  
  3. AR  
  4. CA  
  5. CO  
  6. DE  
  7. DC  
  8. FL  
  9. GA  
  10. HI  
  11. ID  
  12. IL  
  13. IN  
  14. IA  
  15. KS  
  16. KY  
  17. LA  
  18. ME  
  19. MD  
  20. MA  
  21. MN  
  22. MO  
  23. MT  
  24. NE  
  25. NV  
  26. NH  
  27. NJ  
  28. NM  
  29. NY  
  30. NC  
  31. ND  
  32. OK  
  33. OR  
  34. PA  
  35. RI  
  36. SC  
  37. SD  
  38. TN  
  39. TX  
  40. UT  
  41. VT  
  42. VA  
  43. WA  
  44. WI  
  45. WY  
  46. Canada  
  47. IACP  
  48. NHTSA  

  

  

Alaska

Jeanne Swartz            Phone:     (907) 269-5592
Alaska Crime Lab         FAX:       (907) 338-6614
5500 E. Tudor Road       Cell/Pager:(907) 727-7838
Anchorage, Alaska 99507  jeanne.swartz@alaska.gov

Arizona

Dan Mulleneaux                       Phone:     (602) 255-3216
Governor's Office of Highway Safety  FAX:       (602) 926-2454
3030 N. Central Ave                  Cell/Pager:(602) 228-7494
Suite 1550
Phoenix, Arizona 850122707           dmulleneaux@azgohs.gov
  

Arkansas

Neil Pennick                 Phone:      (501) 570-8081
Criminal Justice Institute   FAX:
University of Arkansas       Cell/Pager:
7723 Colonel Glenn Road
Little Rock, Arkansas 72204  nvpennick@cji.edu
  
  

California

Sergeant Daniel Lamm                  Phone:     (916) 376-3312
CHP Academy                           FAX:       (916) 376-3333
Impaired Driving Unit                 Cell/Pager:(916) 508-8241
3500 Reed Avenue
West Sacramento, California 95605     dlamm@chp.ca.gov
  

Colorado

Glenn Davis                          Phone:      (303) 757-9462
Colorado Dept of Transportation      FAX:        (303) 757-9067
4201 E. Arkansas Avenue              Cell/Pager: (720) 319-0119
Denver, Colorado 80222               glenn.davis@dot.state.co.us
  

Delaware

JLisa Moore                        Phone:      (302) 744-2746
Delaware Office of Highway Safety  FAX:        (302) 739-5995
PO Box 1321                        Cell/Pager:
Dover, Delaware 19903              lisa.moore@state.de.us
  

District of Columbia

John Emrick, Jr.                        Phone: (301) 877-8331
Federal Law Enforcement Training Center FAX (301) 877-8304
Driver Training Division                Cell/Pager:
9000 Commo Road 
Cheltenham, Maryland 20623              john.emrick@dhs.gov
  

Florida

Kyle Clark                     phone:     (904) 620-4782
IPTM                           FAX:       (904) 620-2453
University of North Florida    Cell/Pager:
12000 Alumni Drive
Jacksonville, Florida 32224    kyle.clark@unf.edu
  

Georgia

Bruce Stanford                           Phone:     (478) 993-4481
Georgia Public Safety Training Center    FAX:       (478) 993-4497
1000 Indian Springs Drive                Cell/Pager:
Forsyth, Georgia 31029-9599              stanford@gpstc.state.ga.us
  

Hawaii

Sergeant Ryan Nishibun      Phone:(808) 540-8290
Honolulu Police Dept.       FAX:(808) 529-3515
801 South Beretania Street  Cell/Pager:
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813      rnishibun@honolulu.gov
  

Idaho

Sergeant Dean Matlock        Phone:(208) 884-7297
Idaho State Police           FAX:Cell/Pager:(208) 867-0268
700 S. Stratford (Zip 83642)
Meridian, Idaho 83680-0700   dean.matlock@isp.idaho.gov
  

Illinois

M/Sergeant Tony Lebron               Phone:      (309) 383-2133
Illinois State Police, District 08   FAX:        (309) 383-2247
1265 Lourdes Road                    Cell/Pager:
Metamora, Illinois 61548             lebrontony@yahoo.com
  

Indiana

Joe Turner                         Phone:     (317) 837-3297
Indiana Law Enforcement Academy    FAX:       (317) 839-5380
P.O. Box 313                       Cell/Pager:(765) 730-4254
5402 Sugar Grove Road
Plainfield, Indiana 46168          jturner@ilea.in.gov
  

Iowa

Denny Becker                           Phone:     (515) 725-6128
Iowa Governor's Traffic Safet Bureau   FAX:       (515) 725-6133
215 East 7th Street, 3rd Floor         Cell/Pager:(515) 360-3124
Des Moines, Iowa 50319-0248            becker@dps.state.ia.us
  

Kansas

Jeff Collier                Phone:     (620) 223-6077
Kansas Highway Patrol       FAX:
2331 Jewell Road            Cell/Pager:(785) 577-5373
Fort Scott, Kansas 66701    jcollier@classicnet.net
  

Kentucky

Darrell Cook                            Phone:     (859) 622-2339
DUI Enforcement Section/Dept of Criml   FAX:       (859) 622-5081
Justice Trg
306 Funderburk Bldg                     Cell/Pager:(859) 893-3981
Kit Carson Drive
Richmond, Kentucky 40475                darrell.cook@ky.gov
  

Louisiana

Sergeant Jay Cripple                        Phone:(225) 925-4573
Louisiana State Police Training Academy     FAX:       (225) 925-6882
7901 Independence Boulevard                 Cell/Pager:(504) 415-4182
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70896                jay.cripple@dps.la.gov
  

Maine

James A. Lyman                     Phone:(207) 877-8009
Maine Criminal Justice Academy     FAX:  (207) 877-8027
15 Oak Grove Road                  Cell/Pager:
Vassalboro, Maine 04989            James.A.Lyman@maine.gov
  

Maryland

1st Sergeant Tom Woodward       Phone:     (410) 506-7650
Maryland State Police           FAX:       (410) 653-4382
1201 Reisterstown Road          Cell/Pager:(443) 506-7650
Pikesville, Maryland 21208      twoodward@mdsp.org
  

Massachusetts

Sergeant Donald Decker           Phone:     (781) 631-1212668
Marblehead PD                    FAX:       (781) 842-0529
103 Kernwood Drive               Cell/Pager:(978) 502-4063
Lynn, Massachusetts 01904d       jdecker57@verizon.net
  

Minnesota

Sergeant Don Marose                 Phone:     (651) 297-7132
Minnesota State Patrol              FAX:       (651) 296-5937
Town Square, Suite 130              Cell/Pager:(612) 801-9623
444 Cedar Street
St. Paul, Minnesota 55101-2156      don.marose@state.mn.us
  

Missouri

Randy Silvey                       Phone:      (573) 751-4161
Missouri Highway Safety Division   FAX:        (573) 634-5977
2211 St. Mary's Blvd.              Cell/Pager:
P.O. Box 270
Jefferson City, Missouri 65102    randall.silvey@modot.mo.gov
  

Montana

Sergeant  Mike Colyer          Phone:     (406) 552-6300
Missoula Police Department     FAX:       (406) 728-6690
435 Ryman Street               Cell/Pager:(406) 396-3200
Missoula, Montana 59802-4207   mcolyea@ci.missoula.mt.us

  

Nebraska

Becky Stinson                         Phone:     (402) 471-3880
Nebraska Office of  Highway Safety    FAX:       (402) 471-3865
301 Centennial Mall South             Cell/Pager:
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509              becky.stinson@dmv.ne.gov
  

Nevada

Scott Johnston                     Phone:     (775) 687-3335
Nevada Commissionon on P.O.S.T.    FAX:       (775) 687-4911
5587 Wa Pai Shone Avenue           Cell/Pager:
Carson City, Nevada 89701          johnston@post.state.nv.us
  

New Hampshire

Deputy Chief Bill Quigley        Phone:     (603) 529-7755
Weare Police Department          FAX:       (603) 529-0606
144 North Stark Highway          Cell/Pager:
Weare, New Hampshire 032810290   quig@gsinet.net
  

New Jersey

Lt. Mark Kolodzieski           Phone:     (609) 584-5051Ext. 5608
NJSP Technology Complex        FAX:       (609) 584-9359
1200 Negron Drive              Cell/Pager:
Suite #400
Hamilton, New Jersey 08691     lpp3412@gw.njsp.org
  

New Mexico

Detective Christine Frank          Phone:     (505) 256-2050
1408 Villa Los Ranchos             FAX:       (505) 256-2044
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87113      Cell/Pager:(505) 263-4603
                                   cmfrank@cabq.gov
  

New York

Richard Devlin                 Phone:(518) 486-4221
Motor Vehicle Department       FAX:(518) 473-6946
Room 414                       Cell/Pager:(607) 434-7461
6 Empire State Plaza           rdevl@dmv.state.ny.us
Albany, New York 12228         
  

North Carolina

Eddie Buffaloe                      Phone:           (919) 707-5253
Forensic Test for Alcohol           FAX:             (919) 870-4814
1922 Mail Service                   CenterCell/Pager:
5505 Six Forks Road                 eddie.buffaloe@ncmail.net
Raleigh, North Carolina 27699-1922   
  

North Dakota

Trooper Robert Arman          Phone:     (701) 239-8690
North Dakota Highway Patrol   FAX:       (701) 239-8970
503 - 38th Street             Cell/Pager:
Fargo, North Dakota 58103     rarman@nd.gov
  

Oklahoma

Major Jim Maisano         Phone:     (405) 366-5210
Norman Police Department  FAX:       (405) 366-5329
201-B West Gray           Cell/Pager:(405) 627-9707
Norman, Oklahoma 73069    jmaisano@cox.net
  

Oregon

Sergeant Timothy Plummer        Phone:     (503) 934-0267
Oregon State Police             FAX:       (503) 391-5910
255 Capitol St.NE, 4th Floor    Cell/Pager:(503) 508-1967
Salem, Oregon 97305             Timothy.Plummer@state.or.us
  

Pennsylvania

Corporal David Andrascik        Phone:     (717) 772-3696
Pennsylvania State Police       FAX:       (717) 783-7690
Patrol Services Division        Cell/Pager:(717) 579-4151
1800 Elmerton Avenue            dandrascik@state.pa.us
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110  
  

Rhode Island

Lt. Rick Lombardi                Phone:     (401) 846-5342
2 Linden Street                  FAX:       (401) 846-7325
Middletown, Rhode Island 02842   Cell/Pager:(401) 862-5145
                                 hfl30@aol.com
  

South Carolina

Larry Spearman                      Phone:     (803) 896-7752
South Carolina DPS                  FAX:       (803) 896-9978
Office of Highway Safety            Cell/Pager:(803) 260-6913
P.O. Box 1993 - 10311 Wilson Blvd.
Blythewood, South Carolina 29016    larryspearman@scdps.net
  

South Dakota

Trooper Doug Coughlin        Phone:     (605) 733-3105
South Dakota Highway Patrol  FAX:       (605) 773-6046
118 West Capitol Avenue      Cell/Pager:(605) 280-1551
Pierre, South Dakota 57501   doug.coughlin@state.sd.us
  

Tennessee

Richard Holt                                Phone:     (931) 456-4438
Tennessee Governor's Highway Safety Office  FAX:       (931) 456-6638
467 Obed Pine Road                          Cell/Pager:(615) 207-0009
Crossville, Tennessee 38571                 rm_holt@frontiernet.net
  

Texas

Cecelia Marquart                    Phone:     (936) 294-1677
Sam Houston U. Crim Justice Center  FAX:       (936) 294-3263
816-17th Street Room A-120          Cell/Pager:(936) 661-3074
PO Box 2296
Huntsville, Texas 77341             icc_cpm@shsu.edu

Utah

Sergeant Kellie Oaks                          Phone:     (801) 256-2412
Utah Highway Patrol/Training                  FAX:       (801) 256-2449
Miller Public Safety Building - Section XIX   Cell/Pager:(801) 554-9033
410 West 9800 South
Sandy, Utah 84070                             koaks@utah.gov
  

Vermont

Ted Minall                      Phone:     (802) 863-9607
NHTSA - LEL                     FAX:
17 Pleasant Way                 Cell/Pager:(802) 999-7297
So. Burlington, Vermont 05403   tedbb@aol.com

  

Virginia

Sergeant Jimmy White             Phone:     (804) 674-2638
Virginia Dept of State Police    FAX:       (804) 674-2089
State Police Academy             Cell/Pager:(804) 759-0938
PO Box 27472
Richmond, Virginia 23261-7472    jimmy.white@vsp.virginia.gov
  

Washington

Sergeant Mark Crandall    		Phone:  (206) 720-3018
Washington State Patrol    		Fax:   (360) 720-3023
811 E. Roanoke Street      		Cell/Pager:  (425) 531-2241
Seattle, Washington  98102		M.Crandall@wsp.wa.gov

  

Wisconsin

Bill Kraus                                 Phone:     (715) 457-2241
Wisconsin Bureau of Transportation Safety  FAX:       (715) 457-2241
1655 Beach Circle                          Cell/Pager:(715) 252-6052
Mosinee, Wisconsin 54455                   wmjkraus@earthlink.net
  

Wyoming

Sergeant Jonlee Anderle     Phone:     (307) 721-3513
Laramie Police Department   FAX:       (307) 721-3590
620 Plaza Court             Cell/Pager:(307) 760-0607
Laramie, Wyoming 82070      janderle@ci.laramie.wy.us

  

Canada

Corporal Evan Graham              Phone:     (613) 949-2167
RCMP Traffic Services             FAX:       (613) 949-4532
1200 Vanier Parkway               Cell/Pager:(613) 818-3085
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K1A0R2    Evan.Graham@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

  

IACP

 
Carolyn Cockroft                Phone:     (800) 843-4227 Ext. 206
IACP - DRE Program Manager      FAX:       (703) 519-8721
515 N. Washington Street        Cell/Pager:
Alexandria, VA 22314-2357       cockroftc@theiacp.org

Ernie Floegel Phone: (845) 226-8058 IACP - DRE Program Coordinator FAX: (845) 226-1052 P.O. Box 1233 Cell/Pager: Hopewell Junction, NY 12533 iacpdre@frontiernet.net
Chuck Hayes Phone: (503) 585-0055 IACP - DRE Regional Coordinator FAX: (503) 585-1352 P.O. Box 4597 Cell/Pager: Salem, OR 97302 iacpdre@frontiernet.net

NHTSA

Dean Kuznieski                             Phone:(202) 366-9835
NHTSA - USDOT                              FAX:(202) 366-7721
Driving Impaired. Div. NTI-l22 / W44-232   Cell/Pager:
1200 New Jersey Avenue
Washington, DC 20590                       dean.kuznieski@nhtsa.dot.gov