Skip to Main Content
Menu
Contact Us Search
The California Highway Patrol

Web Sites of California Counties

County Name County Seat URL
Alameda Oakland www.co.alameda.ca.us
Alpine Markleeville http://www.alpinecountyca.gov/
Amador Jackson http://www.co.amador.ca.us/
Butte Oroville www.buttecounty.net
Calaveras San Andreas www.co.calaveras.ca.us
Colusa Colusa http://www.countyofcolusa.org/
Contra Costa Martinez www.co.contra-costa.ca.us
Del Norte Crescent City www.delnorte.org
El Dorado Placerville http://www.edcgov.us/
Fresno Fresno http://www.co.fresno.ca.us/
Glenn Willows www.glenncountygovmt.net
Humboldt Eureka www.co.humboldt.ca.us
Imperial El Centro www.co.imperial.ca.us
Inyo Independence http://www.inyocounty.us/
Kern Bakersfield www.co.kern.ca.us
Kings Hanford www.countyofkings.com
Lake Lakeport www.co.lake.ca.us
Lassen Susanville http://www.co.lassen.ca.us/
Los Angeles Los Angeles http://lacounty.gov/wps/portal/lac
Madera Madera www.madera-county.com
Marin San Rafael www.co.marin.ca.us
Mariposa Mariposa www.mariposacounty.org
Mendocino Ukiah www.co.mendocino.ca.us
Merced Merced www.co.merced.ca.us
Modoc Alturas http://www.co.modoc.ca.us/
Mono Bridgeport http://www.monocounty.ca.gov/
Monterey Salinas www.co.monterey.ca.us
Napa Napa http://www.countyofnapa.org/
Nevada Nevada City www.co.nevada.ca.us
Orange Santa Ana www.oc.ca.gov
Placer Auburn http://www.placer.ca.gov/
County Name County Seat URL
Plumas Quincy http://www.countyofplumas.com/
Riverside Riverside www.countyofriverside.us
Sacramento Sacramento http://www.saccounty.net/Pages/default.aspx
San Benito Hollister www.san-benito.ca.us
San Bernardino San Bernardino http://www.sbcounty.gov/default.asp
San Diego San Diego www.co.san-diego.ca.us
San Francisco San Francisco http://sfgov.org/
San Joaquin Stockton www.co.san-joaquin.ca.us
San Luis Obispo San Luis Obispo www.slonet.org/~sloco
San Mateo Redwood CIty www.co.sanmateo.ca.us
Santa Barbara Santa Barbara www.co.santa-barbara.ca.us
Santa Clara San Jose www.co.santa-clara.ca.us
Santa Cruz Santa Cruz www.co.santa-cruz.ca.us
Shasta Redding www.co.shasta.ca.us
Sierra Downieville www.sierracounty.org
Siskiyou Yreka www.co.siskiyou.ca.us
Solano Fairfield www.co.solano.ca.us
Sonoma Santa Rosa www.sonoma-county.org
Stanislaus Modesto www.co.stanislaus.ca.us
Sutter Yuba City www.co.sutter.ca.us
Tehama Red Bluff http://www.co.tehama.ca.us/
Trinity Weavervilke www.trinitycounty.com
Tulare Visalia www.co.tulare.ca.us
Tuolumne Sonora www.tcchamber.com/index.htm
Ventura Ventura www.ventura.org/
Yolo Woodland http://www.yolocounty.org/
Yuba Marysville www.yuba.org

 

Return to Homepage