Skip to Main Content
Menu
Contact Us Search
The California Highway Patrol

   The California Highway Patrol Press Room: Division Media Contact Coordinators

 

(01) Northern Division
Officer Lacey Heitman (530) 225-2715 LHeitman@chp.ca.gov
 
(02) Valley Division
Officer Trevor Fee (916) 464-2090 TFee@chp.ca.gov
Officer Martin Oliveros (916) 731-6516 Martin.Oliveros@chp.ca.gov
 
(03) Golden Gate Division
Sgt. Diana McDermott (707) 648-4180 301PAO@chp.ca.gov
Officer Daniel Hill (707) 648-4180 301PAO@chp.ca.gov
Officer Guillermo Garcia (707) 648-4180 301PAO@chp.ca.gov
 
(04) Central Division
Officer David Singer (559) 277-7250 DSinger@chp.ca.gov
Officer Johnny Fisher (707) 648-4180 JFisher@chp.ca.gov
 
(05) Southern Division
Sgt. Denise Joslin (818) 240-8200 DeJoslin@chp.ca.gov
Sgt. Lynn Guzman (858) 650-3600 LGuzman@chp.ca.gov
 
(06) Border Division
Sgt. Lynn Guzman (858) 650-3600 LGuzman@chp.ca.gov
 
(07) Coastal Division
Officer Larry Hockman (805) 549-3261 LHockman@chp.ca.gov
 
(08) Inland Division
Sgt. Andrew Thompson (909) 806-2486 AnThompson@chp.ca.gov

News and Traffic Homepage