CHP Home page

The California Highway Patrol Press Room

 

Division Media Contact Coordinators

Northern Division

Officer Lacy Heitman (530) 225-2715LHeitman@chp.ca.gov

Valley Division

Officer Trevor Fee (916) 464-2090TFee@chp.ca.gov
Officer Adrian Quintero (916) 464-2090AQuintero@chp.ca.gov

Golden Gate Division

Sgt. Diana McDermott (707) 648-4180 DAMcDermott@chp.ca.gov
Officer Elon Steers (707) 648-4180 ESteers@chp.ca.gov

Central Division

Officer David Singer(559) 277-7250DSinger@chp.ca.gov
Officer Johnny Fisher(559) 277-7250JFisher@chp.ca.gov

Southern Division

Sgt. Denise Joslin(818) 240-8200DeJoslin@chp.ca.gov

Border Division

Sgt. Lynn Guzman(858) 650-3600LGuzman@chp.ca.gov

Coastal Division

Officer Larry Hockman(805) 549-3261LHockman@chp.ca.gov

Inland Division

Sgt. Andrew Thompson(909) 806-2486AnThompson@chp.ca.gov