Locate an Explorer Post

Click on an Area For More Information:

a visual representation of the geographic areas of responsibility for each CHP area offices across California.Southern DivisionInland DivisionCoastal DivisionBorder DivisionSouthern DivisionCentral DivisionGolden Gate DivisionValley DivisionNorthern Division


Northern Division


Inland Division

​• Mojave Area
• Morongo Basin Area
• San Bernardino Area


Supporting Page
Back to Top