DRE Program: Contact Information

Statewide DRE Coordinator

Sergeant Kevin Craig

Office: (916) 843-4360        Email: dre@chp.ca.gov

 

DECP Unit Supervisor

Sergeant Kevin Craig

Direct: (916) 843-4358        Email: kcraig@chp.ca.gov

DRE Field Certification/DRE 

Recert Coordinator

SFST/DRE Instructor
Officer Mike Phillips
(916) 843-4378 Email: michphillips@chp.ca.gov

ARIDE/DITEP Course Coordinator

SFST/DRE Instructor
Officer Travis Herbert
(916) 843-4359 Email: therbert@chp.ca.gov

CHP DRE Grant Coordinator

Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Siera Kiley
(916) 843-4365 Email: skiley@chp.ca.gov

DRE/DRE Instructor Course Coordinator 

SFST/DRE Instructor
Officer Eric Stayer
(916) 843-4363 Email: estayer@chp.ca.gov

SFST/SFST Instructor Coordinator

SFST/DRE Instructor
Officer Rob Smith
(916) 843-4392 Email: rosmith@chp.ca.gov

DRE Enrollment and Statistical Inquiries

Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Briana Gonzalez
(916) 843-4740 Email: briana.gonzalez@chp.ca.gov

DECP Office Technician

Shanna Laskey
(916) 843-4368 Email: shanna.laskey@chp.ca.gov

 

Unit Contact

California Highway Patrol Headquarters

DECP Unit

601 North 7th Street

Sacramento, CA  95811

(916) 843-4360

 

Email: dre@chp.ca.gov

 

Supporting Page
Back to Top